KeremZait Cortina

By KeremZait

Our KeremZait Cortina is grown on heavy volcanic soil, harvested in mid-October and pressed in our olive mill right straightaway in a vertical process (less than two hours, end to end).
Where to Find

About KeremZait

We are an Israeli award-winning extra virgin olive oil producer. Our farm is located on the border of the lush Hula Valley, next to the Jordan River in northern Israel. The oil is cold-pressed and bottled on our family farm.
Producer Profile
Short Information
Tasting Sensations
Golden Apple
Gold award

Food Pairing

Cauliflower Soup


Food Pairing

Grilled Asparagus


Food Pairing


Similar Brands

KeremZait MorescaGold award

KeremZait Moresca

Ptora Midnight PicholineSilver award

Ptora Midnight Picholine

Sunrise Early HarvestGold award

Sunrise Early Harvest

Extra PositiveGold award

Extra Positive

Best Olive Oils Marketplace

Buy this year’s best extra virgin olive oils directly from producers and importers.


The world’s largest and most prestigious olive oil quality competition.

Olive Oil Times

The international publication of record for olive oil news and information.

Sommelier Courses

Innovative courses and online programs to empower a generation of olive oil experts.