Official Index of the World’s Best Olive Oils

Omphacium Organic

By Papadopoulos Olive Oil

Mythocia Omphacium Organic revives the ancient methods of early harvest and direct milling at room temperature. A balanced and complex EVOO of high pungency and bitterness, its taste exhibit bitter radicchio and cress followed by artichoke heart. It is an olive oil rich in phenols, especially oleocanthal, which is proven to have many health benefits. Your body will enjoy high levels of antioxidants and anti-inflammatory compounds.
Where to Find

About Papadopoulos Olive Oil

Papadopoulos Olive Oil is a family company that is always in pursuit of excellence. We are proud to serve these ancient and magnificent tastes from a selection of olives that were picked at optimum ripeness and pressed ultra-cold.
Producer Profile
Short Information
Tasting Sensations
Bitter Almond
Gold awardGold awardSilver awardGold award

Food Pairing

Roasted Pork


Food Pairing

Fruit Ice Cream & Sorbet


Food Pairing

Sautéed Peas

Similar Brands

OmphaciumGold award


Papa's Grove Robust 100% KoroneikiGold award

Papa's Grove Robust 100% Koroneiki

7Thirty OrganicSilver award

7Thirty Organic

PJ Kabos Family ReserveSilver award

PJ Kabos Family Reserve

Bambatsa Extra Wild Gold award

Bambatsa Extra Wild

Kouskoulas PremiumGold award

Kouskoulas Premium

Elawon Super PremiumSilver award

Elawon Super Premium

Best Olive Oils Marketplace

Best Olive Oils Marketplace

Buy this year’s best extra virgin olive oils directly from producers and importers.


World Olive Oil Competition

The world’s largest and most prestigious olive oil quality competition.

Olive Oil Times

Olive Oil Times

The international publication of record for olive oil news and information.

Sommelier Courses

Sommelier Courses

Olive oil educational programs in partnership with the International Culinary Center.