Alonso Coratina

By Agrícola Pobena

Alonso Coratina is high-quality olive oil with green notes and a complex taste. This Italian variety blend has an intense and balanced spiciness with notes of freshly cut grass, arugula, envy and chicory.
Where to Find

About Agrícola Pobena

Situated in the picturesque O’Higgins region of central Chile, we own 600 hectares planted with a variety of different olive trees. Our mission is to ensure the optimal delivery from tree to table of our complex extra virgin olive oils for your enjoyment.
Producer Profile
Short Information
Tasting Sensations
Olive Leaf
Green Almond
Green Fruit
Gold awardGold awardGold award

Food Pairing

Stir-Fry Chicken and Veggies


Food Pairing

Chocolate Ice Cream


Food Pairing

Semi-Soft Cheeses

Similar Brands

Alonso ObsessionSilver award

Alonso Obsession

Alonso PicualGold award

Alonso Picual

Deleyda Fine SelectionSilver award

Deleyda Fine Selection

Izaro Premium BlendSilver award

Izaro Premium Blend

Deleyda PremiumGold award

Deleyda Premium

O-Live & CoSilver award

O-Live & Co

Oasis Olives AustraliaSilver award

Oasis Olives Australia

Ultra Premium CoratinaGold award

Ultra Premium Coratina

Best Olive Oils Marketplace

Buy this year’s best extra virgin olive oils directly from producers and importers.


The world’s largest and most prestigious olive oil quality competition.

Olive Oil Times

The international publication of record for olive oil news and information.

Sommelier Courses

Innovative courses and online programs to empower a generation of olive oil experts.